Thursday, April 28, 2011

Nominations OK’d For Village Committees


Deputy Mayor Walter Franck has named Dick Blabey, Carolyn Lewis and Tim Hayes to the Village Board’s new Economic Sustainability Committee.
He is also seeking representation from the Clark Foundation and the CCS board.
Chairman Jim Dean nominated Jeanne Dewey, Kathy Raddatz and Jim Herman to the new Environmental Conservation Committee.

No comments:

Post a Comment