Thursday, February 3, 2011

16 On SUNY Dean’s List

Sixteen northern Otsego County students at SUNY Oneonta have been named to the Dean’s List for the fall semester:
• Cherry Valley – Joelle Nick, Wesley Nick
• Cooperstown – Kristen Busse, Kamileh Demirel, Emily Hunter, John LaDuke, Patrick LaDuke, Amanda Willsey
• Fly Creek – Nicholas Weir
• Hartwick – Kaylan Alban, Sasha Boulay, Emily Davidson, Everett Farrell
• Milford – Eliza Higgins, Chelsea Krieg
• Richfield Springs – Meaghan Forbes

No comments:

Post a Comment